Events

Tomorrow
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Monday, January 6, 2020
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020

Women's Fall Evening Bible Study

Women’s Fall Evening Bible Study

Join us in a study of the opening chapters of Scripture, Genesis 1-11. Using the study, God of Creation, by Jen Wilkin, we will trace the themes of creation, fall, redemption, and restoration, revisit and learn from familiar stories and figures, and see God reveal fundamental truths about Himself and His story of redemption. We meet in room C-201. Find Out More

Men's Book Study

All SPC men are invited to join this group which meets every Saturday of the month at 8:30am in Building A. This fall the  group will study Uncommon Life Daily Challenge by Tony Dungy & Nathan Whitaker. For more information contact adult@spconline.orgFind Out More

Parents in Prayer

Parents in Prayer: Support Group for Parents of Teens/College & Young Adult 
Mondays, September 16- December 2,  7-8:30 pm, Building E

Transition to college and the work force is a challenging time for young adults. Our role as parents  change, as we offer support for their growth, development and independence. Join other parents as we come together to pray for our kids during this often stressful time. Together we will support and encourage one another. Email parentsinprayer@spconline.org with any questions.

Find Out More

Community Dinner

Community Dinner

Every Thursday evening we open our doors to serve a meal to all who are hungry for food and/or fellowship. Please join us for dinner or sign up here to help . Questions? Email Heather Choco at hchoco@comcast.net.

Find Out More

Seniors' Luncheon

All seniors from our church and community are invited to join us for a free luncheon the second Tuesday of each month from 11:30 am - 1 pm. We gather in the Sanctuary Hall to enjoy a delicious meal, fellowship, and a short program or Bible Study. For more information or to receive our monthly newsletter in the mail, email care@spconline.org. Find Out More

Screenagers

On February 1 we will show Screenagers: The Next Chapter, which focuses on the stress, anxiety and depression experienced by millions of young people. In addition, filmmaker Delaney Ruston will be present for a Q & A session! There is no cost to attend the event, but space is limited. We would love to have you join us as we join with our neighbors in learning how to continue to support and care for our youth. You can register here. Find Out More

Sammamish Presbyterian Church

22522 NE Inglewood Hill Rd, Sammamish, WA US 98074

mainoffice@spconline.org425-868-51869:00am - 3:00pm Mon - Thurs (PST)

Copyright © 2019 Sammamish Presbyterian (Redesign)

Loading ...