Events

Today
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Thursday Morning Prayer Meeting

Prayer is ALWAYS important…but these days, it feels even more critical, as the best way to meaningfully impact the world around us. ALL are invited to join in a community time of prayer each Thursday at 7:30 am. The structure will be simple: open with a scripture, share requests, pray over them aloud, popcorn style (voluntary), close with a brief devotional and prayer. No better way to start your Thursday, than with prayer, community and the orienting word of God. Hope you will join us: 
Find Out More

Breakfast Bible Study

Join us every Wednesday for a Zoom Breakfast Bible Study. Led by Pastor Jeff and the SPC team, we will explore the Scripture Sermon passage for the upcoming week, as we seek to understand and prepare our hearts to hear God's Word on Sundays. So grab a cup of coffee and your Bible and join us! A great way to gain wisdom mid-week.
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89240292428
Find Out More

Women's Fall Bible Study

All women are invited to join us this year in a study of the Gospel of Matthew. This fall, Part I will cover Matthew 1 – 13, from the birth of the long-awaited Messiah, through the Sermon on the Mount, miracles, teachings and parables, and the sending out of the twelve disciples; we will study chapters 14 – 28 in the spring of 2021. Come learn and be encouraged with us as we connect online via Zoom. The cost of the material is $12. Questions, email women@spconline.org.

Join the Zoom Bible Study here.
Meeting ID: 891 6025 7835
Passcode: SPC

 

Find Out More

Sammamish Presbyterian Church

22522 NE Inglewood Hill Rd, Sammamish, WA US 98074

mainoffice@spconline.org425-868-51869:00am - 3:00pm Mon - Thurs (PST)

Copyright © 2019 Sammamish Presbyterian (Redesign)

Loading ...