Events

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019

Supper Club - October 25, 2019

Find Out More

SPARK Fall 2019

Find Out More

Support Group for Parents of Children with Special Needs

Support Group for Parents of Children with Special Needs
Wednesdays, September 18 - December 4, 6:30-8pm, room C-201

Through connections and encouragement this small group provides a safe place to share experiences and resources. The group meets weekly, Wednesday, 6:30 - 8 pm at SPC in Building C, room 201.  If you have any questions email supportgroup@spconline.org.

Find Out More

MOPS and MOMSnext

Find Out More

Women's Fall Evening Bible Study

Find Out More

Women's Fall Hike and Picnic

Find Out More

Sammamish Presbyterian Church

22522 NE Inglewood Hill Rd, Sammamish, WA US 98074

mainoffice@spconline.org425-868-51869:00am - 3:00pm Mon - Thurs (PST)

Copyright © 2019 Sammamish Presbyterian (Redesign)

Loading ...