Events

Tomorrow
Monday, February 24, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
10:00 AMTubetacular
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
7:00 AMTijuana 2020

Community Dinner

Community Dinner

Every Thursday evening we open our doors to serve a meal to all who are hungry for food and/or fellowship. Please join us for dinner or sign up here to help . Questions? Email Heather Choco at hchoco@comcast.net.

Find Out More

Sammamish Presbyterian Church

22522 NE Inglewood Hill Rd, Sammamish, WA US 98074

mainoffice@spconline.org425-868-51869:00am - 3:00pm Mon - Thurs (PST)

Copyright © 2019 Sammamish Presbyterian (Redesign)

Loading ...