Events

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
7:00 AMTijuana 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Women's Spring Bible Study

All women are invited to join us for “God of Covenant,” a ten-session study of Genesis 12-50, by Jen Wilkin. We will walk through the stories of the fathers of our faith – Abraham, Isaac, Jacob, and Joseph, discovering how God is working everything together for His glory and for the good of His people, and tracing themes of covenant, resurrection, redemption and hope.  No need to have done the God of Creation study prior to this one. The cost for the book is $20. Meetings will be online via Zoom. (no meeting July 2) Contact Lynne Simpson for details on how to connect: lynne.simpson@comcast.net  | 425.301.8097 Find Out More

Thursday Morning Prayer

Prayer is ALWAYS important…but these days, it feels even more critical, as the best way to meaningfully impact the world around us. ALL are invited to join in a community time of prayer each Thursday at 7:30 am. The structure will be simple: open with a scripture, share requests, pray over them aloud, popcorn style (voluntary), close with a brief devotional and prayer. No better way to start your Thursday, than with prayer, community and the orienting word of God. Hope you will join us: 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84938983633 Find Out More

Breakfast Bible Study

Join us every Wednesday for a Zoom Breakfast Bible Study. Led by Pastor Jeff and the SPC team, we will explore the Scripture Sermon passage for the upcoming week, as we seek to understand and prepare our hearts to hear God's Word on Sundays. So grab a cup of coffee and your Bible and join us! A great way to gain wisdom mid-week.
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89240292428
Find Out More

SPC Family Camp 2020

This summer we invite you to join SPC Family Camp! An at-home adventure for families during the whole month of July. Explore the areas of Creation, Bible, Mission and Family through activities that you can do at your convenience. Kids ages 2 - 5th Grade will earn badges by completing camp activities. When your family completes all 4 badges, all the kids get a prize...a vinyl drawstring backpack! Register now to reserve prizes for your kids, then start camp with us on July 1st! It's free and you can download and print your camp activity sheet and badges online. Use #SPCFamilyCamp to share your pictures with us. See you at Camp! Find Out More

Sammamish Presbyterian Church

22522 NE Inglewood Hill Rd, Sammamish, WA US 98074

mainoffice@spconline.org425-868-51869:00am - 3:00pm Mon - Thurs (PST)

Copyright © 2019 Sammamish Presbyterian (Redesign)

Loading ...